Alberta 2012 Photo Books NOW AVAILABLE!

There are three different photo books of the Grade 7 and 8 trip available for order if you are interested. Please note that due to time restrictions on a 40% off coupon, I need to hear from you by Sunday, August 19, 2012. As well, due to issues in the past, I’m going to ask that people placing orders please remit payment immediately. Here is the information:

Photo Book one: 2012 Trip 12 x 12 Photo Album and Blog
· Contains titles and locations of photos, as well as the blog posts from http://www.mproom31.wordpress.com that I posted during the trip
· Measures 12” x 12”
· Hard cover
· 100 pages
· Cost is $110.99 ($104.99 for album, $6.00 for shipping/handling)
· Contains 739 photos, 11 group photos

Photo Book two: 2012 Trip 12 x 12 Photo Album
· Contains titles of locations and photos (no blog posts)
· Measures 12” x 12”
· Hard cover
· 67 pages
· Cost is $81.29 ($75.29 for album, $6.00 for shipping/handling)
· 615 photos, 11 group photos

Photo Book three: 2012 Trip 12 x 12 Blog Posts
· Contains the blog posts from http://www.mproom31.wordpress.com that I posted during the trip
· Measures 12 x 12
· Hard cover
· 35 Pages
· Cost is $52.49 ($46.49 for album, $6.00 for shipping/handling)
· Contains 132 pictures

NOTE:

1. I am not making any profit on these albums. I’ve made the albums for myself and by parent request and am offering them to you for purchase at the same cost that I am buying them for.
2. Albums are on sale right now (40% off). I’d like to place order by Monday, August 20, 2012. Please email me by Sunday, August 19, 2012.
3. Cheques can be made out to Michelle Parrish, I will place order on my VISA.
4. I have tried to represent each student fairly. In my preliminary tracking of the pages, each student had been represented at least 10 times and there are 11 group shots!
5. I recognize that the cost is hefty, please do not feel obliged to purchase. If you would like to see a sample of a previous album, please contact me ASAP and I will make arrangements to have you view one.
6. Please do one of the following. Drop off cheque at 22 Pine Road or mail to Michelle Parrish Box 334 Balmertown, ON P0V 1C0. Thank you for being considerate in this matter.

3 thoughts on “Alberta 2012 Photo Books NOW AVAILABLE!

  1. Hello! Thanks very much for taking the time to create these albums. We would like to order album #1. I am out of town until Monday and was wondering if it would be ok to drop off a cheque on Monday, or can I email you the funds?

    Thanks again
    Sherry

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

