Trip 2012 – Student blogs

Student blog addresses

Several students have gotten their blogs running. This has not been without its issues, so I am really impressed at this time! We’ve had issues with technology (Mrs. Parrish, my iPod just deleted my whole post!), Internet connections (the Edmonton hotel has different passwords for EVERY device logging on) and password issues (what’s my username and password, again?).

So, at this point, I’ m pretty happy to present the following student blogs to you! Way to go kids!

Jamie
Phil
Rebecca
Jocelyn
Jenna
James
Brent
Alexia
Sydney
Darci
Colten
Doug
Hughie
Ashley
Aaron
Troy

Enjoy your glimpse into the trip through the students’ eyes. And incidentally, if there is any discrepancy between their stories and mine, let me know so I can promptly delete their blog!

Michelle

Leave a Reply

