Wow! Do I ever need to step it up a BIG NOTCH!

I’m attending the first session this morning and just kicking myself for being 10 minutes late! I lost some time this morning as I was finishing up the final notes for my 11:00 am presentation. Had to run and grab breakfast and find the session location in a bit of a rush!

I’m having a bit of WordPress-envy right now as the presenter, Mr. Romano, shows his class website! It’s AMAZING! You can check it out here. I’m hoping to get his ear for a moment so that I can ask a few questions – or like maybe a million questions!

(Graphic used without permission)

Leave a Reply

